You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha! I'm Alila, an Holistic Women's Wellness Educator/Entrepreneur, Mama, Lover, and Server of the Divine from Big Island Hawaii!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow you have an incredibly beautiful and joyous baby @alila.grace. I wonder who could have given her these qualities...? ;-)

You seem like a super cool mom and conscious explorer! I love your vibe and excited to hear that you are on Steemit.

Wishing you the very best on here!

~ axios

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

Sort:  

mahalo! yes we do have lots of fun together me and this babes!! awesome i'll check out your post :) blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39