A new mirror

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! my name is Ali Daniel Ramírez, Im living in Panama. I'm from Venezuela, I'm an inmigrant that has 2 years living abroad in my first time that i traveled outside my country.
Im a private spanish teacher since i arrived here also, very recently, a personal assistant in a chinese company by now.
I love to investigate about cultures, manners to see life and the different kind of music that the world offer to us. Also, i'm a big fan to go hiking and knowing new places.
I want to use this platform as a mirror where i can look at myself in order to help me building my proyect life,this could be a great place to share my thoughts about spanish and english education, adulting... and navigating on my own way through this crazy life. And of course to see a new way to generate income with steems. Im really exited about it. I always felt attracted to the cripto, i've read a litle but i feel a kind of confused yet. I hope to find here some orientation about this world.

Join me in my Journey.
285426_10150335478940452_6506392_n.jpg

Sort:  

I wish you had more pics! Still written good though! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@alidan
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

I have been having fun using https://www.decentmemes.com to create memes for the steemit blockchain. It's a smaller version of the bigger guys meme site. I have received a lot of organic upvotes large and small from this site. I invite you to try and make some memes! It connects via steemconnect to your steemit account. You make your memes there and then it posts to your page

steemit.com.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @alidan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you, @alidan! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello! I too am new to Steemit. Panama is a beautiful country. I am saving for a trip to South America :)

Good! you'll love Latin America for sure!

Welcome to steemit alidan. Best of luck to you!

Hi Ali Daniel how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro - i like it ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

I kinda use my videos as a mirror, you can learn some interesting things by doing that. Follow me if you like to watch funny crypto videos. I look forward to upvoting any good content you start to post.

Thanks for comment! Ill do. I really want to know more about Crypto

Welcome! I love exploring new cultures as well.

Great to hear! is good to see that a lot in steemit.

Glad to have you in the Steemit platform! Look forward to hearing your stories!

Thank you! i'll be posting soon

Welcome onboard! It is always great to have new people with exciting new perspectives! Remember to be patient and consistent!

Thank you Clive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43