All About Me (@Alfonsoj)

First of all let me thank all the creators of Steemit and of course its users. I think they are giving everyone who is part of this social network a great opportunity by sharing their earnings and making them pay for their time while sharing information, whether personal or informative. Now without further ado, let me introduce myself, my knowledge may help you a lot.

IMG-20200423-WA0098.jpg

My name as I already said is Alfonso.
I am a Venezuelan, the son of excellent parents, a dedicated husband and the father of a beautiful girl for whom I would give my life. In short, a family man.

bloqueo-de-escritor-escribiendo.jpg

connecticuts-hottest-newsmen.jpg

1_TXnwWROWj_iOMUWsOV-EhQ.jpeg

If at any time you need my knowledge in the areas I cover (History, Photography, Journalism, Piano Lessons and even if you need any formula to make a cosmetic product) please do not hesitate to let me know and with all the pleasure in the world and my best intention. I will be happy to follow you, read your posts and of course give you my opinion about it.

COSMETOLOGIA-NATURAL-ibra-COMO-APRENDER.jpg

Mi Piano Anónimo.jpg

I say goodbye again putting myself at your service and offering my services and knowledge without expecting anything in return other than your sincere gratitude.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @alfonsoj :)

thank you so much friends 🙏

Hi @alfonsoj Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit.
We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here
See you soon!

thank you so much friends! 🙏 I will do it with pleasure.

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Perfect, it's done, I follow you all, I hope you can also follow me. Regards. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43