Perkenalkan saya pendatang baru di steemit (Introduce me newcomer in steemit)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hai steemians semuanya....salam kenal...
Perkenalkan saya pendatang baru di steemit,,, dari sebuah pepatah mengatakan tak kenal maka tak sayang,,, sebelum saya memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu,,, saya ingin menceritakan mengapa saya bisa bergabung di steemit, awalnya saya melihat teman-teman saya sering mengunggah sesuatu diakun steemit, bisa berupa cerita atau gambar, video, dan lainnya, lalu saya bertanya apa sich kegunaan steemit itu, lalu teman saya menjelaskan, steemit tempat berbagi suatu cerita dan motivasi dan lainnya. Dan juga kita dapat reward dari kita unggah cerita tersebut.

hi steemians everything .... regards know ...
Introduce me newcomer disteemit ,,, from a saying say do not know then no love ,,, before I introduce myself first ,,, I want to tell why I can join to steemit, at first I see my friends often upload something diakun steemit, can be a story or picture, video, and others, then I ask what is the usefulness of steemit, then my friend explains, steemit where to share a story and motivation and others. And also we can reward from us upload the story.

Terima kasih kepada sahabat saya @rizalelka @aryshutter @emmimuliani @nurulmulyani yang sudah mengajak saya bergabung di steemit.
Langsung saja saya perkenalkan nama asli saya muhammad ayie, tempat tinggal saya sigli, hobbi saya travelling dan olahraga.

Thanks to my friend @rizalelka @aryshutter @emmimuliani @nurulmulyani who has invited me to join in steemit.
I just introduce my real name muhammad ayie, where I live sigli, my hobbi traveling and sports.

Dan saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada para senior komunitas steemit indonesia yang telah lama bergabung disteemit, seperti @levycore, @aiqabrago, @jodipamungkas, @bahagia-arbi, @kemal13, @ayiejufridar, @zainalbakri, @abdulhawab, @razack-pulo, dan masih banyak lain yang telah memberikan kontribusi terhadap pengembangan komunitas steemit indonesia.

And I would like to introduce myself to the senior community of steemit indonesia who have long joined distemem, such as @levycore, @aiqabrago, @jodipamungkas, @bahagia-arbi, @kemal13, @ayiejufridar, @zainalbakri, @abdulhawab, @razack-pulo, and there are many others who have contributed to the development of community steemit Indonesia.

Adapun saya sebagai pemula yang baru bergabung di steemit, semoga kedepan saya juga dapat berkontribusi untuk memajukan steemit di indonesia.
Cukup sekian dan terima kasih.. Salam steemians..
Jangan upvote|follow|resteem @alexste

As for me as a new beginner join in steemit, hopefully my future also can contribute to advance steemit in indonesia.
Quite so and thanks .. Regards steemians ..
Do not upvote | follow | resteem @alexste

image
image

Sort:  

Hi @alexste welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

hi @vinzie1, best regards .. thank you for giving good advice, hopefully i will not get bored give useful articles for all lita in steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @alexste!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @alexste.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit alexste. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank you @janne for the information

Welcome to Steemit Alexste!

Here we have good fun times and share knowledge of our life on earth. Hope you can enjoy and contribute to the community

thank you @maxstacks, hopefully we can give each other ideas and ideas that are useful in steemit.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

hehe thank you Oatmeal Joey Arnold, best regards, hope we can share stories

Salam kenal juga. Welcome on board of steemit

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

No tengo ningún artículo objetivo completo con una cierta duración creada para ser publicado en un grupo. porque acaban de unirse

Selamat datang di steemit bro. Saya lihat kawan sudah paham lebih cepat dari saya saat awal-awal gabung steemit.

Terima kasih @andrianhabibi, ini berkat dari teman Saya yang sudah lama bergabung di steemit, saya belajar dari mereka,dan alhamdulillah sudah mengerti beberapa hal tentang steemit. Semoga kdepan saya dpt berkontribusi hal yg terbaik untuk steemians.

I welcome you, Alex
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice,
And in two languages!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thank you @brittandjosie for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37