About me and my healthy obession

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Alexander ( in short terms Alex ). I am a Fitness and Bodybuilding Addict from Romania. I've been training for 10 years and training people for almost 2 years. 

I believe that every person can achieve the body of his/her dreams, and I work hard to give everyone that chance by providing workable, proven advice grounded in science, not a desire to sell phony magazines, workout products, or supplements. 

I also got a Master Degree in Programming at a State University from Romania and I work at a Web Developing Company for about 3 years.

 


My friends that I am a very funny and an interesting guy with a good sense of humor. As soon as I will meet new people who are happy to meet me, I will feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and the people around me . 

I will post a video that motivates me every day . Enjoy !!!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


 PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!! 

 THANK YOU !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!

Thank you my friend !

Howdy Alex! Question for you: Can people like myself on a vegetarian diet get well developed muscles like yours? I suspect yes but I'm experimenting for myself. Any tips on bodybuilding are welcome, welcome to the community!

i will post some tips soon for vegetarians to build muscles ! Thank you !

great post and good you are here now buddy :))

Welcome to Steemit @alex.fitpreneur :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there @alex.fitpreneur and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :)

Thank you !!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Support #faithinhumanity
Blog - https://steemit.com/landmine/@tinashe/when-life-becomes-living-hell-for-landmine-victim

STEEM UPVOTE LOGO.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47