Hello Steemians, May I have your attention please ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First of all, let me introduce myself to you!

My name is Ahmad Badra, but you can call me Alexander, why ?
I love my kids so much (Aya 4 years old daughter/ Alexander 3 years old son) so I use my son's name on the internet!

IMG_20171203_165052.jpg

I am 38 years old Palestinian origin, my nationality is Jordanian, born and lived in Kuwait till 1990, raised and educated in Syria till 1999, and living currently in UAE, Dubai till I write this article, (planning to go somewhere else) probably to Philippines as my wife is Filipina :)

5DM39007 BW.jpg

I am working as a project manager in the events and exhibitions industry, into cryptocurrency's industry since 2016.

IMG_20180404_154409.jpg

I love spend my time with my family and friends as well, my friends and I create a club in UAE called (Rahala Fun Club) which means in English (Traveler Fun Club) based on our travels in UAE desert with our 4x4 cars.

C360_2017-12-25-11-28-55-240.jpg

I hesitate to start posting this article several times, but finally I decided to go ahead with my introduction one.

As I am an adventure lover, I would like to post our Club adventures on weekly bases (we organize one trip per week)

So I'd love to share with you my adventure trips and show you the beauty of the desert and how fun to drive inside it with our 4x4 cars.

IMG_20171202_082207.jpg

Finally, it is really an honor to be one of you in the community, as I really hope that I can be helpful in this great futuristic social media platform.

IMG_20180126_160401.jpg

Warmest regards from the Middle East (Dubai)

Alexander Badra

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan selamat telah menjadi bagian dari steemians

Terima kasih banyak untuk sambutan yang hangat

Hi Ahmad welcome to the Steemit community. Here is a nice place to make friends, you'll enjoy it!
I'm following you, just follow me back! Have a nice day!

I will my friend !! Thanks!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

I will !! thanks for the support !!


Welcome to Steemit @alex.badra!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You received 1% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the New Steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Follow me to get atleast 1 upvote on your post daily.
You can also Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness

Read/Support my recent post here:
Travel Blog: Touch the Clouds at Mt. Ulap, Benguet!
Photo Contest: Beautiful Ferrari
Untitled-3.gif

Congratulations @alex.badra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hi ahmad welcome to steemit!

Can your wife take over her hood?

with all respect to you .. It's something related to her not to me or you!
It's her discussion and something between her and god, we are not included ;)

I love freedom. I do not like slavery. I do not like forcing people to do what they do not want to do. Do you like to have a separation between government and religion or do you want religion to control government and laws and rules and politics and everything? Do you favor a democracy or a republic?

I love freedom as well, and I don't like to force or let any one to force someone else to do something that he/she not convinced of this act.

I don't know why you're linking the democracy and republic with my wife's picture ?!

what do you think ? what do you mean ? I like people who's getting direct to the point !!

let me know what do you think and what is your real question and what is the point of asking me indirect question !! so I will not misunderstand you, because this conversation will lead to (as I understood) why I force my wife to put a hood on her head! is that what do you mean ?

I love freedoms. I love talking about freedoms and choices. If you choose to wear the hood, then good. If your wife chooses and decides to want to put the hat or hood or hijab on, then that is good. I love freedoms and freewill and everything so much. Tell me about what you think about Sharia Law and Jihadism. Those are two connected things that have been around for centuries. For many years. For hundreds of years in so many countries. Look at where slavery derives from for so many years. Talk to Tommy Robinson.

I am not here to talk about Sharia Law or Jihadism, also I am NOT the right person to talk about it.

if you like to talk about these things, then find the right person.

I am just a straight person who's getting interrupt and forced by another person like you to talk about religions and politics, and accused practicing slavery with his own loved ones.

So if you love freedom, let me and my family have our freedom, and stop interfere in our happy life.

if I am as you think you am I, then I will not post a photo of my own family in public.

And the most important thing now is my freedom well is telling me that get out of my blog because I am not here to be investigated by someone like you!!

@Alex.Badra is against freedom as he does not want to talk about life about choices we all can make in doing what we want to do and I talk about freedom and about how each person can do what they want to do.
http://DrudgeReport.com

But Alex told me that talking about FREEDOM is AGAINST FREEDOM and is bad and very bad and that is very very very sad and bad to be against freedom.

#InformationWar

We can all talk about what we want to do and why we want to do what we want to do and talking about that is not a bad thing but Alex said it is bad to talk about what we want to do as men as women and as girls and boys all around the world. Our lives can be better as we ask each other questions about life about why we do what we do in each thing in every area of our lives and life is better that way towards destiny and that can be seen as you study history again and again as we see patterns in history again and again and it is obvious for those who study life because we all love freedom and that is why we talk about Oatmeal hehe.
http://AgendaofEvil.com

Welcome! What areas of crypto are you transitioning your work in?

BTW, I just started a series yesterday called "7 Days to a Better Steemit Blog" that you might find helpful! https://steemit.com/steemit/@stevecronin/7-days-to-a-better-steemit-blog

Hope you have fun here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29