Hello friends introduce my name Aleimz I live in Medan My age is now running 23 years, activate me daily college while working, hopefully with this introduction I can many friends here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Anthi Al stit umuha(2)_1427662972408_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here.
please feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome. What is it about you that you would like to share with us?

I want to share about the painting, cuman I can not make how the way people can like to see his paintings .. please advice his brian-rhodes .. :)

i impressed by your post....i read your post by help of google translate..but i like it most..
i think you also read my introduction post here>> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kumaardev/introduction-of-an-digital-enterpreneur-story-of-0-500usd-per-month-you-can-make-it-too

max already likes her ... know your friend is again learning english in translete :)

Welcome to the community​ of Steemit. Hope you will be doing well here. keep sharing​ your beautiful knowledge and life experiences with us. stay blessed <3

thanks for the prayer of my friend mashwani

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

welcome, a hug friend

Welcome! I too joined today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51