Introduction of an Digital Enterpreneur, Story of 0-500$ per month...You Can Make It Too.

Hey Friends,
I am a Digital Enterpreneur, Blogger, Writer & digital marketer, and this is a story of an enterpreneur,
who made his living through online earning.
i hope you find this interesting.

dev hero.jpg

in January 2016, i joined a company as a web developer,but after 2 months i feel that,
join a company is wasting of my skills & time,
because i hate 9-5 work timing.
so i searched on google & youtube about how to earn money online,
and when i find any good video or blog post which teach..how to earn money online then i implement the tricks
which i learned from youtube videos or blog posts.
because i was from web develoiping back-ground, it was easy to grasp blogging knowledge, so i attract towards on blogging
( My Blog is http://www.digitalbloggerslife.tk )
and at the same time i influenced very much from abdul wali from Pakistan ( a online teacher who made 1crore rupees from youtube)
& Harsh Agarval from India ( A blogger who made around 50000$ from blogging).
after some time, i saw a video about kindle ebook publishing for amazon.com,
then i researched about it and gain all necessary knowledge and start ebook publishing,
after 2 months i got my first payment through amazon for kindle ebook publishing.
my first payment was only 70 cents. but i keep hustling and my second payment was 38$.
it give millions hope to me, and i worked passionately to convert these 38$ into 380$,
after 6 months, my payment was 402$, this was a milestone for me,
i need a global payment bank for receive my amazon's all marketplace payments,
so i choose payoneer, and payoneer was a good partner for me, becuase till now, i recieve more than 400$ from payoneer affiliate.
i started to teach people that how to earn money online, and i applied for payoneer affiliate membership,
and payoneer accept my application.
so i refer to people for payoneer signup and i helped people to earn their first 100$, and very soon my refferer earn 100$,
( in november 2017, i recieve 50$ reward for my reffrel commition, and my reffrerer got 50$ each for signup.)
and after few month i planned to start an online company, which worked on freelancer projects,
and i never hired any people for my company, because i have a team already,
people who learned by me,how to earn money, they stay with me, and they believe in my plan, in my dream.
And i want to start a startup with my skilled workforce.
we are successful in online field and earn good skills & money from working online.
i want to thanks few platforms in my story.

  1. Youtube.
  2. Google.
  3. Amazon.com
  4. Payoneer.com
  5. Freelancer.
  6. Upwork.com

In last,
i teach people Blogging & freelancing to earn money & start their online carrier.
and they hepled me to start company with their skills
and now we earned good amount of money through my skilled team & freelancer platforms.
we all happy with that.
Thanks for reading My Story.

From: Kumaar Dev Sharma
Mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @kumaardev, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks bro, and help me to grow in this new field...

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817

thanks for welcome me...

Great piece of content you have brought here.
This can give some inspiration for others.
Keep it up

thanks brother...i am always try to enrich our community, our life...so get connected,
have fun!!

I really like reading through a post that can make people think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

welcome...i try to motivate people through my post & finally i got succeed.

Nice one

i hope my story inspire you to find your passion.

Congratulations @kumaardev! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kumaardev! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93