Hello Steemit! Allow me to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello #Steemit Community, this is my first ever post. Come get to know a little about me as I wrote a brief self-introduction here for you and let’s find out if we have some shared interests that we could talk about and let us get connected! I always love to be friends with amazing people like you!

First of all, I would like to say thank you for giving me an opportunity to be accepted and to introduce myself in this community. My name is Markneil Notarte, my friends call me “Marko” born under the year of the Tiger (1998). I was born in Tagbilaran City, Bohol and moved to Cebu with my family after my mother gave birth of me. I am currently studying and taking up Bachelor of Science in Electronics Enigineering in Cebu Technological University.

Here is a picture of me getting ready for school.

IMG_20180121_135815.jpg

#Blogging is relativity new to me, I'm normally the one sharing entertaining images and recordings, as opposed to posting individual and cozy points of interest of my life everywhere on certain web-based social networking destinations, I am perplexed you'll must be understanding with me. In any case, I'm a brisk student. Kindly don't waver to connect with criticism and pointers. Any assistance will be significantly appreciated.

Since I'm new to #steemit and making a #blog, it appears to be fitting that you ought to become more acquainted with additional about me and my identity. As a matter of fact, I'm a major music fan, I have an interest in playing instruments like guitar, ukulele, flute, and piano. Guitar is my favorite one and I named her “Hubby” cause she’s always there to cheer me up, to lighten my mood and to relief my stress!

Here a picture of me and my "Hubby".
IMG_20180121_151705.jpg

In relevance to music, I also love singing. Especially if I’m with “Hubby”. I often play and sing with “Hubby” during weekends and weekdays after school. I’m very thankful to God that he gave me this wonderful gift and I’m very proud of it.

I’m also a fan of sports, especially Basketball. I often play basketball with my friends and my family. I often play basketball in different leagues in our barangay. In my high school years, I was one of the members in the Basketball team of our school to compete with different schools in our municipality here in Cebu. The name of our team is “Sophies”. I never forget the funny moments I did when I was playing basketball in which I was being fooled to shoot the ball in our enemy’s basket. That was the most unforgettable moment in my basketball career.

Here’s a picture of me with my high school teammates.

FB_IMG_1516516969964.jpg

One way to relief my stress is cooking. Cooking is my passion and I love cooking so much especially if I’m cooking for my family. My mother first tough me to cook in my 7th birthday and that dish is “Fried chicken”. My favorite dish is “Chicken soup with eggs and vegetables”. Oh!!!! Yum! Yum! I also do pastries like cakes and pizzas.

Here’s a picture of me holding my homemade banana cake for my family.

IMG_20180121_183109.jpg

I also love to hang out with my friends. Especially with my two best friends. (Henrae Ace and Kent Sherwin.)

Meet Henrae Ace, She is sweet, frank, kind and intelligent. She is my childhood girl best friend. We shared funny and sad moments together. She’s also my study buddy when we were in highshool.

FB_IMG_1516543240601.jpg

Meet Kent Sherwin, My fitness buddy and also my childhood best friend. We also shared funny and sad moments together.

IMG_20180121_170708.jpg

To my best friends, thank you for being there always. I’m very lucky to have you both.

My family
These are the members of our house. They are my number one inspiration to strive more to succeed in life.

Here’s a picture of my family.

15542209_1185728261494926_3674029267099140289_n.jpg

To my beloved family, thank you very very much for everything. I love you with all of my heart

That’s all about me @Steemians!
I just want to share a brief story of mine.
Long story short, I am a cheerful, friendly, kind, passionate, creative and family oriented person.
Hope you all enjoyed @Steemians!
Thank you very very much!!!

Thanks @ivancuyag bro for inviting me here in this community as well as @steemitcommunity for accepting me. More power!!!

TO GOD ALL BE THE GLORY :)

sketch-1516545094671.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome Kababayan!! Steemit is a fun community and Im sure you will have lots of learnings and even earnings here. Lol. Steem on kababayan!! :)

Maraming salamat Kabayan!!! :) Tama po kabayan @Steemit is a fun community and sana samanahan nyo po ako sa hirap at ginhawa lol :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Maraming salamat po Kabayan, exciting pala dito po :)
Steem On! @steemgigger

welcome kuya

enjoy it
steemit

maraming salamat po Kuya :) Steem on ! very much appreciated! :) @mrposyble

Omg!!! I love baking @markothegreat! Even though I haven't experienced baking. LOL! Anyways, Looking foward to read tips from your cakes and pastries recipes! Welcome to steemit! And enjoy your stay here! Aja! 💪

So much appreciated Ate @namranna !! :) good to know we have some similarities :) Yes! maybe i'll be sharing some of my techniques about my baking. :) Till next time !!! :) aja!!! :)

Thank you so much for appreciating @ivancuyag :) :smile: Thank you @ivancuyag for inviting me here!!!
libre ko nimo puhon kung maka earn nako :)

Welcome Sir! Enjoy the Steemit community! God bless and best of luck! ;)

thank you very much !!! :) @melanie0625 you're beautiful by the way hehe peace

thank you! that was sweet haha

thanks mi!!!! amigo!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56