I'm new here. So,Let me Introduce myself.

IMG_8551

My name is Juglol Alam Sammo. I am a student. I like internet world. I like to do adventure. I always try to make my self perfect & cool . I like to have fun with my friends and family . My father is a teacher. And my mother is a service holder.

I born on 28 April 2002. My village name is pomkara,Brahmanpara,Comilla.

I love to play video games and watch Movies. Music is a part of my life. I feel good when i listen song. I like Brand: Linking park . Singer: Charlie Puth & Justin Bieber. Music producer : Alan Walker.

Some people says "I am an unsocial person" but that's not true I always try to be social with everyone .

I am a dreamer of a peace full life .

I love my Father & Mother .

I try to follow them .

Thanks to my creator Who gives me that kind of family .

Follow Me

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @alamsammo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice photo. Charming. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.


Welcome to Steemit @alamsammo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72