Introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
My names are Victory Akele-rume. I'm from Delta state, Nigeria. I'm 28, a mother and a wife.
I was introduced to steemit by my younger sister, as I needed a forum to pour all my thoughts daily.
So, what do you all hope to get from me from steemit? My life's journal. I hope to share my life's journey daily with you. The good, the bitter and of course the sweet.
Welcome to my world.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit Victory!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will find joy and happiness here. It is great to read you find your strength in the love for your family. It is a powerful way to grow and/or exist.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steem follow me bro

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Wow..... Thank you so much

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79