Emergence of a Newbie; introducing myself to steemit

Hello steemians, I'm so glad that I finally made it into this great community. I'm Adewusi Akinola Philip, I'm 26years old. I was born on 13th November, 1991. I'm from a family of twelve (12). I just graduated as a medical biochemist from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology. I've been a lover of creativity for quite some time now so on hearing about steemit sometime around August 2017, I was highly interested and eager to join the community of great minds.

I got to know about steemit through @harbysco a friend of mine and a brother who told me around August 2017 but couldn't join because my phone couldn't access steemit. I eventually decided to join when I got a phone through @harbysco.

IMG_20180306_092748.jpg

Reasons for joining Steemit

I joined steemit because of my love for creativity and to add value to the steemit community. I also joined to showcase my writing skills and to meet with great people from different works of life.
I would love to share my views about different aspects of life such as academics, business, relationships, blogging etc.

My Hobbies

Teaching, Writing, hanging out with friends, cooking....... I'm a great cook.... And I'm a football fan, I support Chelsea football club.

I hope to learn from the great minds on this platform and I wish some of my dreams can be actualized with the help of every experienced steemian...... Once again I'm happy to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome ;) As a biochemist, you might want to check out @steemstem - they are always keeping an eye open for great #science posts! Greets

Thanks for the info. I'll check it out

Welcome to steemit @akeenze13 nice to meet you. How are you? I can see that you are eager to learn and you want to become successful which is good. Just a tip for you, just be confident in what you want to do and believe in yourself that you can be successful. I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

I'm good. I'll love it if you can put me through on some steps I can take as a Newbie.... Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome aboard brother


Welcome to Steem @akeenze13.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @akeenze13!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you nice hours with steemit.com!

Welcome boss

Thanks bro. I really appreciate ur warm welcome

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Congratulations @akeenze13, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59