You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Two Weeks On Steemit - Part 2 (Boat Party/Skarra Mucci Live in Bangkok)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome here on steemit!
Niiiice!
Finally somebody for dancehall!
Here, on steemit are many contest also for musicians. Will resteem your introduceyourself post! Steem on-OneLove!

Sort:  

Hi there! Yes I play Dancehall music and all the other genres that fall under the Reggae category! Let me know about the contests for musicians, I've seen a few producing challenges, along with the #recordpool my friends organize, link me up for any others, please! Thanks for the resteem!

Thanks for mentioning @akashas and hi Mr. DJ @stickykey - nice to meet you!

Live in flagranti erwischt..;-) joa, der jung klingt gut und hat nach Gleichgesinnten gefragt...! War grad online...hat gepasst! ;-) Hugs to you fellaz! OneLove

@uwelang nice to meet you too!

Much love sister! You rock!

Ask if you have question. I will follow and check out if you need support ;-) more mixes now please! OneLoveBro!

@akashas Yes! Please check out these mixes! The 'In Dub We Trust' ones are obviously the reggae inspired mixes, a few from my live sets ;)
https://www.mixcloud.com/sticky-keys/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51