🔊 #WednesdayHouse - Do You Also Love House Music? 🔊 [EN/DE]

in #wednesdayhouse7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians and lovers of Music,
Hallo liebe Steemians und liebe Musikfreunde,

I was just asking myself how to survive the long break during the week between MondayTrance and Danceweekend? Given the fact House Music became very popular on the radio and in clubs around the world I would like to launch #WednesdayHouse so everyone can introduce their favourite Tunes every Wednesday.
I hope you are interested and will join the new challenge. House is a very open music genre with different styles and definitions, hence find below some examples what I would consider as House – just some suggestions but feel free to post whatever you love that fits into it.

ich frage mich gerade, ob wir die längere Pause von MondayTrance bis zum Danceweekend nicht versuchen sollten, mit einem weiteren Motto zu überbrücken.
Da die House Music die letzten Jahre sowohl alle Radio Stationen und Clubs rund um den Erdball dominiert, könnten wir doch auf Steemit unter dem Motto #WednesdayHouse
unsere Lieblings Housescheiben vorstellen.
Besteht bei Euch Interesse?
Da unter House Music jeder etwas anderes versteht, stelle ich hier mal ein paar Beispiele vor, was man posten könnte
(es sollen nur Vorschläge sein, jeder soll mitmachen und es nach seiner Facon interpretieren können):

Sort:  

Thank you, Simo - Your first contribution is great - exactly such Traxx we need here ;-)

Great idea - and I'm in! Here's one of the first classic house tunes I heard, in 1987, even though the youtube link says '89. Don't believe it ;)

Joe Smooth - Promised Land ... where we're all going if we stick with Steemit, and we can take others there too :) Still sounds fresh IMO.

yeah Scotty! :-) Of course I remember this track. That's exactly what we could share here with each other in the music community on steemit
It would be nice if you participate...

Absolutely I will...My love for house, techno and trance..breakbeat too, are as strong as it was when I was an Acid House raving lunatic back in '88 - Positive vibrations make the world go round. I'm happy to contribute, and look out for some of my mix sets coming soon too :)

Great to hear! :-)

Perfect idea for hump day - resteemed

Let's go Uwe :-)

House am Mittwoch passt :-)

:-) Finde ich auch...

Sehr gute Idee Andy :-)

Danke - ich denke, zum Thema House hast Du genug Material für die nächsten Jahre parat ;-)

Das stimmt, habe gerade auch noch schnell einen Post beigetragen :-)

Hey Andy.Ddie Idee finde ich richtig gut also ich bin mit am Start. Lass uns den Mittwoch als Housaufgabe nutzen und Mukke posten. Top Kommt direkt uff die Wall.

hihihi - schön geschrieben ! ;-)

Da bin ich doch dabei!!!
Liebe Grüße!!!
😎😎😎

Da bisse dabei, das ist pri-i-ma....
;-)

Eine schöne Musikauswahl, Andy!
Gute Idee mit dem Wednesdayhouse

Für jeden was dabei wäre vielleicht zu weit gegriffen, aber zumindest für viele. ;-)
Vielleicht hast Du ja auch mal Lust mitzumachen?

Hi, I am a techno DJ usually, but I could do a deep mix for this, would love to be involved!
(Followed! and I can't seem to be able to Resteem?)

Hi lukecreed, it is a free "challenge" and everyone can join us/it....
You can also post techno or techno house.
It would be great if you would join in!
:-)

You don't have to post it here, Luke. ;-)
Ich check the whole wednesdayhouse tag! ;-) ;-) ;-)

I have an old mix you may like for it, do I just post on my blog with the tag? or is there a specific place to post? :)
PS: subbed to your youtube, here is mine: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1Ni86YzvsGyF9TS_fHBx7Q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49