You can call me Aivlis :)

Hello all steemians !!!! I'm Silvia, although you can call me Aivlis, a young student of Landscaping. I love nature since I was child and these years I have learned to live in harmony with her, I would love to share with you my thoughts about nature, tips and tricks ... to make your life easier in your garden or vegetable patch.
prueba silvia (2).jpg
I'm going to talk a little about me. For 18 years I was living in Murcia, THE SPANISH GARDEN!!!! surrounded by lemon and orange trees. I grew up in a fruit store where from very small I picked the best melons and watermelons from the customers. Then the circumstances of life made me move to Leganés a city near the capital of Spain. There I tried to study pharmacy but I felt that this was not what I wanted to do ... until one day a phone call with my grandfather made me realize that the world of agriculture and gardening was mine.

IMG_20180420_172905 (1).jpg
Another great passion for me is writing, I often find it difficult to express myself, either because my hands are faster than my brain or because of shame but writing makes me communicate in a different way and that is why I came to this platform. I had a blog a long time ago but in the end I had to leave it aside but now I am determined to start over again and with more strength than ever !!!

IMG_20180804_120937.jpg
Thank you very much for reading, you can leave me in the comments that you would like me to talk about and I will be happy to write about your topics and answer your questions :)
WE ARE GOING TO CREATE A GOOD COMMUNITY, YOU, THE NATURE AND ME !!! See you soon

Sort:  

Hello Silvia. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun here.

Thank you!! I hope you enjoy my blog :)

Welcome sylvia
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you! We need to be patient (time will tell) and more important, be happy :)

I will follow you!

Welcome to Steem, @aivlis24!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3260 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Thank you!Same for you, i will follow you

welcome to steemit aivlis. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Same for you, i follow you

Ohh thanks.. i am indonesian, nice to meet you here. I do same follow you

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @aivlis24.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome!! Glad to see you here :)

Thanks, me too!!! see you soon

Many people here love nature in general so your interest in landscaping will fit right in! A lot of writers are around here too so you’re so so gonna love Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I hope this community accept me :) I follow you

Hello Aivlis! Welcome to steemit. Have a great time here. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) I follow you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63