IntroduceYourself: 200 followers and Here I am... Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Hooray!... I mark my 200 followers milestone achievement today after 3 weeks here. My million zillion thanks to all my steemian friends that are following me. You are the reason I stayed on and happy to keep on steeming together.

I really wish I would have sent a thank you note to every follower of mine. Know that I appreciate each one of you and will follow back anyone who follows me. I will try my best to visit each of my followers page to read about you and positively I got to learn so many things about you, your culture, traditions, food, places, studies, work, hobbies, etc etc.

When I was introduced to Steemit by @ugetfunded, I don't know whether to join or not as I don't have ideas of what to write, another friend @molometer has been very kind encouraging me to write which really boost up my confidence. This community has no boundaries or limitations of writing, it is so diverse and there is no one specific topic that anyone should write. It seems like to write with the flow or write anything on earth that you like. And so, I am currently trying to find my niche, am still exploring. There are so many jargon things to learn like cryptocurrencies, genesis mining, bitcoin etc etc.. okay I will learn what is that... sound too technical to me.

In my normal days, I sometimes write in the Club magazine where I currently work. I write for the General Manager's corner, I also write about personality profile of long-serving staff, golf/sports/social events and Club News to Members. So my writing has always been in an official tone. Interestingly in Steemit, it is a totally free environment spirit writing here where I can write freely, happily without worries and that's just the best of being here. Be as natural as I can be.

And so I must introduce myself.
Here I am with my hubby and my best friend.
20160208_205622.jpg

Me at the balcony of my house at level 33.
20171018_173609.jpg

Here is the entire family and the love of my life.
20171018_202313.jpg Aqeel, Hubby, me and Deena

My fulltime job
I currently work fulltime at a golf club in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia managing the marketing communications department via integrated marketing communications. Sometimes I do write articles in the Club magazine.

Crazy about movies
I am very crazy about movies. In one week we can go to watch movies at cinema like 4 days in a week. So I have watched thousands of movies in my lifetime. I watched mostly English, Hindi, Tamil, Chinese, Thailand and Korean movies. There will be days when there is no movie available as we have finished watching them all. That crazy ok! Lol. Having said that, I will write about movie reviews, not as an expert but as a movie-goer. I love thick-plot storylines, which make me keep on guessing what happens next. I can actually sleep inside cinema when the movie is so boring or perhaps swearing the entire movie because of the stupid storyline grrrrr!
IMG_20171011_184859_494.jpg

Nature Lover - I love rainbow and sunset. I can write about nature mostly because I am surrounded by flora and fauna at my working place. It is such a beautiful environment and a blessing to be able to work while enjoying the greenery in the centre of Kuala Lumpur City.
IMG_20171018_191737_132.jpg Taken today from my house balcony at level 33

Coffee Lover - What is life without a good coffee? My favorite coffee is nice hot latte.
IMG_20171010_125550_184.jpg

You can also read more about me here https://steemit.com/steemit/@ainie.kashif/surpassinggoogle-s-untalented-contest-who-am-i

And so that's all about me. Love to be here. Love to connect with fellow steemians. See you around!
20151227_130633.jpg
Here I am doing selfie while waiting for my hubby who played cricket with his friends.

THANK YOU MY 200 FOLLOWERS!
20171018_230052.jpg
My special thanks to @molometer for giving me words of encouragement.

The best feeling in the whole world is watching things finally fall into place - Life is beautiful @ainie.kashif

IMG_20160612_101044.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @raja234. Thanks for the good advise. I have done most of it since I joined, like following back anyone who followed me, follow anyone with posts that I like also resteemed that good posts, upvoting good comments, etc. Just now I tried to do no. 15 but the page is down, will check it out again.

Thanks @raja234 for the excellent guidance, will surely check out your other posts. You should put your profile photo as well. Nice to e-meet you. See you around!

Congrat for Everything, Cheers !

Thanks @dilimunanzar. Have fun! keep steeming! and see you around!

Welcome on board @ainie.kashif!
Great to have more Malaysians joining Steemit :) In fact, if you want to reach out to our fellow Malaysian Steemians through your posts, simply tag @teammalaysia and we will provide you our full support!

Keep writing!!

Thanks @aaronmcheong, nice to e-meet you. Have edited with #teammalaysia. Happy to meet more fellow Malaysian steemians here. Go Team Malaysia! See you around!

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Hello @joendegz, nice to e-meet you. Will sure try that link and thanks so much for the guidance. See you around!

Welcome great post and you right, life sucks without good coffee!!
Caution: don't post in "intro" tags more than once or bots will hammer you!

Great post & wonderful pictures.So lush & green!
Welcome
BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Hello @fred777bear, thanks for the guidance. Nice to e-meet you. See you around!

Ainie nice introdacation ... great post

Thanks @kaleem345 for the support. See you around😊

Thanks @bangjuh. Nice to e-meet you. See you around!

Keep it up! I saw that you joined recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hi @kromosom, thanks for the guidance. Will sure use @minnowpowerup when my wallet have more power lol 😊. I have read your post and it is very helpful indeed, thank you so much!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @ainie.kashif
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey @thailand-funfun, I am good thank you, hope you are good too. Nice to e-meet you. Sure, will follow and check your page. See you around!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91