A SELF INTRODUCTION

Hello there!
image

My name is Ahna., Born under the year of the 🐍 (1989) I was born and grew up in Phillipines. I took up Hotel Restaurant Service., But I didnt finish the course due to personal matters..

There are four people in my family 👪 .. My Oldest son Justine..Second son Lance ., My Only Princess Mhae and My Mother that always support me..

image image

I'am now currently working as a Nanny 👶 here in Abudhabi UAE..Things were not quite easy for me but I'am a very patient and hard working person..

I enjoyed watching horror movies 🎥 and Kdrama .,and also i love to read some novels...and i like to explore something new..

Blogging is really something new to me..And now I am here starting my first step.,it makes me happy and excited knowing that my thoughts 💭 will be shared around the steemit...

GETTING IN TOUCH

I’d love to hear from you! If you have anything to say,. don’t think twice leaving a comment below.. I would appreciate constructive criticism regarding my work because that will help me do better..

If we have some shared interests that we could talk about., let us get connected! I always love to be friend's with amazing people like you!

Dont forget to follow me.. and i follow u back as well...Thank you..

Ps. @bitcoincashmaker Thank you for introducing me to STEEMIT

Pps. Happy hearts ♥♥♥ day to all..

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ahna8911!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

..thanks.. ill get in touch with you to learn more ...

Welcome! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steemit, Hi from Canada. Upvoted and Followed.

..ill follow u back..thanks.. hello to all steemians in canada..

Welcome to Steemit @ahna8911!
Being a working mother is really tough, specially when you are far from your kids.
By God's grace things go in the right direction when we do have the right perspective about life, and better decision for ourselves and to our family.

You will have thousands of friends here in steemit.
And a community that help each other.

Enjoy the platform, it gets exciting everyday.
steemit batangas logo.JPG
|i Follow|I Upvote|I Curate

..thanks much.. im looking forward to have not only thousand but a million friends here in steemit..hope ur one f them...😊

You have a beautiful family! Get really clear on your goals and what you want out of life and steemit (: If you stick to it and don't give up you can use this new technology to change your life! Good Luck!

.thanks for the advice...ill explore the steemit to learn more .. i wont give up... ahahaha

Hi welcome to steemit upvoted and followed also

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely photos.

..thanks much for noticing my photos..

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

..thanks for suggesting and welcoming me.. hope to learn more on your blog...😊

happy to welcome you! I love K dramas too:)

..wow.. great...haha

Hi @ahna8911, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Cheers!

..thanks..🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83