WOW!!! STEEMIT GAVE BIRTH TO AGRISTEEM

tm.jpg
After several weeks of waiting for pin, I am glad meeting myself on steemit last month and it is a great joy to introduce myself to you this morning.
My names are Oyelaran Emmanuel Oluwadara: Oyelaran is my surname while Emmanuel is my Christian name and Oluwadara is my cultural name meaning God is good.

I am a native of Osogbo in Osun state of Nigeria: Osogbo is the capital city of Osun state and Osun state is located in the south-western part of Nigeria and is one of the major Yoruba land in Nigeria, Yeah I can even said that Osun state is the number one Yoruba land in Nigeria because the father of Yoruba which is Odudua founded Ife and Ife belongs to Osun state.

Our major work in Osun state is Agriculture, I think you should have notice that from my name @agristeem, but when I said we are Agriculturalist that doesn’t mean we only base our work on planting. We plant, we produce feeds, we rear animals and we do a lot of things pertaining to agriculture.

My current age is 19years, which shows that I was born in 1999 and I am glad to inform you that I am a May born.
I am a tall boy, I notice I inherit the tallness from both parent of mine they are both tall and handsome.

My current education level is Undergraduate and I believe in next year I will become a graduate of the best state University in Nigeria which is Olabisi Onabanjo University, this school is an awesome place to learn, my school have many campuses throughout the state and the main campus is located in Ago-Iwoye. I hope I would have make it in steemit within the short period remaining for me to graduate from this school to the extent of inviting many steemain to my Convocation ceremony.
Yeah I willingly don’t mention my course in the above paragraph and now it’s the time to tell you who I am,
I am a physiologist to be and I believe in year 2019 I would become a Physiologist and also a graduate fully. Are you hearing physiology for the first time?

Physiology is the study that deals with how the body functions, we deals with anatomical structure, Drug function to the body (Pharmacology) Biochemistry and lots more, when we talk about physiology, there is a little difference between physiology and medicine. I am sure you will want to know why I point that out, yeah the reason is that we almost offer the same courses in school but the difference is the M.B examination and the years of study. In Nigeria here Physiology student use four (4) years in school while Medicine student’s use six (6) and even seven (7) years in some other schools.

Although it’s not that I wish to become a physiologist but the condition I met myself determine where I am right now. I planned to become an animal scientist and that is what I filled in my admission form but when the result came out the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (J.A.M.B) gave me Physiology course and I agreed to study it because everyone knows how hard it is to gain admission to Nigeria University and that’s what my dad continue saying. But becoming a physiologist doesn’t say I can’t go back for my aim i.e. Animal scientist. I will still move to animal science path on one condition and the condition been if I could travel out of this nation to further outside the country.
Had it been physiologist are respected in Nigeria I would have further my education as a physiologist, but they are not count as medical students in Nigeria. But if reverse is the case that I couldn’t travel out I have many things I will be doing like starting a recharge card printing company in Nigeria and lots more.
Yeah before I forget, I love advising people majorly about life and animals. I believe you will be waiting to see my advice for you guys.

Thanks

Kindly Upvote!, Resteem!!
and follow me!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem.... Have fun and a lot of voteups, resteems and followers…

Welcome to Steem, @agristeem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2997 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

You are awesome.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

yeah I am already following you

Congratulations @agristeem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @agristeem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87