Introduceyourself... I'm Adriana

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Adriana I am from Venezuela, I am a university student and I used Steemit to help me pay for my studies, I think everyone should know about the difficult situation my country is in right now.I consider myself a person above all honest, a lover of your country, kind and determined, I am excellent student and I think my biggest secret for that is that I think about the dreams I want to achieve. I join Steemit at the end of January, that is, I go to a month, I am relatively new. One of the reasons to do my Introduyourself in English was to enlarge my community.

I love to read, especially a good romantic book or a good poetry of those that renew the soul, I admire the beauty of the simple, of the small things that with a push can turn into giant things.

I feel with great strength to my 20 years of carrying out all my goals and dreams, and one of them, rather the most outstanding to know Italy, I am a believer that people live more than one life on earth, that is, they are reborn as different people, that is why I believe that in some of my lives I lived in Italy and that is framed in me, it is so much the link that I have that maybe I see relationships or where there is only concidence.

For example:
I was born in Venezuela for those who do not know the word Venezuela derives from Venezziola, it means little Venice which is an Italian city,. The Italian cartographer Américo Vespucio gave it this name in an expedition of Spanish exploration, since the native huts of the Añú Indians were reminded of this city.

And the next is that as I said at the beginning, my name is Adriana, which means "The woman of the sea" or "the one who comes from the Adriatic sea" ..
The Adriatic Sea is a body of water located in southern Europe that separates the Italian peninsula. The Adriatic coast is 60% Italian.

Concord? Maybe yes or no, the only thing I can say is that, no matter how much life Italian beauty lives, I always know that I will remember it and it will be part of me, finally forgive my bad English, remember that it is not my language

.0.0.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Adriana! I loved how you gave insight into how your name (and the name of your country) tie you to Italy. It is a beautiful country and I hope you get to see it one day! I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts =)

I'm aware that the situation in Venezuela is not great. Please be safe and I send prayers for you and your country!

thank you very much heart


Helloadrianav!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit @adrianav how are you? I hope that steemit is one way to help you pay your tuition fee and I heard about what happened t your economy and it's heartbreaking. More power and more content to blog, see you around. =)

Welcome to Steemit Adriana!

thank you friend, I hope and we get along excellent

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Welcome to steemit community

hello and welcome @adrianav! I'm relatively new to Steemit as well, I'm @danielshortell and I write fiction here on SteemIt.

It is good to see so many Venezuelans here on Steemit! It is really saddening to watch all of the economic troubles going on in Venezuela currently and I hope you and others have great success here on Steemit. The platform has been great so far (I'm new too)... a great place to connect with people, share ideas, make a little money when you create some excellent content and a respite from the bullshit centralized profiteers of the world. Anyhow, hope you find much success here! Following you now :)

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79