¡MI POST NÚMERO UNO! Por: @adolmarys19

Hola amigos de Steemit un placer conocerlos, me llamo Adolmarys Rojas, soy de Venezuela Estado Anzoátegui, nací el 01 de enero de 1999, cuento con 19 años de edad y vivo en la pequeña ciudad de Cantaura donde he crecido toda mi vida hasta ahora.

Tuve una excelente niñez inculcada por mis padres que siempre han dado lo mejor de si para sacarme adelante, tengo un hermano mayor de 25 años que veo cada ciertas veces al año ya que desde hacen 7 años dejo de vivir con nosotros por sus estudios y se fue a la capital del país.

Termine la secundaria a los 16, en mi último año recibí clases de canto por la institución, al terminar el año quería estudiar odontología pero por ciertas razones no pude y decidí estudiar ingeniería en petróleo, antes de comenzar la carrera al tener un periodo libre de 3 meses recibí clases de cuatro y guitarra, las cuales me dio uno de mis mejores amigos @darvingrana25911 y aprendí a tocar los dos instrumentos. Actualmente estoy culminando una etapa de mi carrera como Técnico Superior en Petróleo para ir por los 2 años faltantes de ingeniería y aún sigo dibujando mejor que antes.

Hace dos meses atrás supe de steemit por mi mejor amigo @darvingrana25911, ya que una amiga suya lo invito a unirse y el acepto, con el tiempo me conto que era una página de creatividad y talento, y que le iba bien, una vez que me mostro que se hacía y como me empezó a gustar e interesar, por lo que decidí entrar yo también.
Y pues aquí estoy, para compartir con ustedes lo que puedo hacer.

In English

Hi friends of Steemit, it's a pleasure to meet you, my name is Adolmarys Rojas, I'm from Venezuela, State of Anzoategui, I was born on January 1, 1999, I'm 19 years old and I live in the small town of Cantaura where I grew up all my life until now.
I had an excellent childhood instilled by my parents who have always given their best for the end of their life, I have an older brother of 25 who I see all the times that a year that he left 7 years ago to live with us for his studies and went to the capital of the country.

I finished high school at 16, in my last year I received singing classes at the institution, at the end of the year I wanted to study dentistry but for reasons that could not and I decided to study petroleum engineering, before starting the race by having a free period of 3 months I got four and guitar lessons, which gave me one of my best friends @ darvingrana25911 and I learned to play the two instruments. I am currently finishing a stage in my career as a Senior Technician in Petroleum for the year for the 2 years of engineering and I am still drawing better than before.
Two months ago, surpassed by my best friend @ darvingrana25911, since a friend of yours invited him to join and I accept, over time he connected me with a page of creativity and talent, and that he was doing well, once he showed me what was done and how I started to like and interest, so I decided to enter also.
And here I am, to share with you what I can do.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @adolmarys19!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @adolmarys19.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you, @adolmarys19! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for watching my first post I will follow you

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Queee lenda.. bienvenida a Steemit espero tengas mucho exito y mucha fortuna, espero seguir en contacto contigo

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @adolmarys19

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Hola Aldomarys, bienvenida a Steemit. Te deseo éxitos en tu camino, y que compartas cosas con nosotros. Buenas fotos, por cierto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43