Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1498134618577.jpgHello here, My name is Adewale Hassan am 18 years of age i finished my secondary school 2017, am chocolate in colour, i was born into the family of 6 am the 2nd born in my family. My favourite colour is blue, my hobbies are listening to music,reading and eating...i work as sales representative in an eatery close to my house.
A friend of mine told me alot about this site and i hope to have much fun and mixed with new people.... Hope am accepted in here?

Sort:  

welcome hommie, what part of Nigeria are you from bro? @adewale123

Broh i stay in Lag what about you

Same here, hit me up let's build on steemit. +2348178378735 that's WhatsApp too. Cheers @adewale123

Okay broh... I will hit you up asap

Boss photo what phone did you use I like the camera quality?
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

I used Befunky editor App you can download it via playstore bro.

Oh cool good looks thanks and nice that you used it as your profile looks good

Yeah bro! Which side you from

welcome from another newbie ;)

Thanks! Hoping to have more fun in here

Welcome to steemit @adewale123. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

I will love to know more about it please if you can teach me more.

blue is a great color

Thanks what about you?

Welcome buddy. Glad to have you on board.

Thanks so much broh..... Kinda love this site.... Where are you from ?

Australia. Steemit is an excellent site. I see you’re into game reviews. Do you play console or PC?

I play PC ....what game did you play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48