IT'S A PLEASURE TO BE FINALLY HERE: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

Hello steemians, I'm Adetola by name, I'm aged twenty, A Muslim by religion. Am a student at the higher institution currently at my 4th year of study. I Study Computer Engineering as a course. I was introduced to this platform by @k-banti whom I got to know where I was undertaking my Industrial Training(IT) program. He told me steemit is a platform where you get rewarded for the value of content posted. He also made me understand that it is a limitless platform where anyone of any class can join. What amazes me the most is the joy derived from the posts and how dedicated people in it are doing it. I also made that decision also to be among the awesome steem family because i also want to be part of something big, where we make one another happy, share knowledge, educate eachother and most especially share joy.

About Me:
I'm a good looking responsible, easy going and disciplined guy. I actually love learning about new things around me. It's what I have passion for. I deal in both hardware and software.I love programming and also love electronics. Haven't developed a software yet but with time i will by the grace of God. I am also an entrepreneur who ventured into the Network Marketing Industry. I love to study a lot which is the source of my knowledge. I share anything I find amusing. I'm someone who kind of like checking out new things around, although I'm not so obsessed about it. I'm a lover of video games, movies, and songs.

My Impression About The Steemit platform:
I've just joined steemit and I've found all what @k-banti said to be true, and now I am like i have to make good use of this opportunity. Viewing other people's posts, the write-up, the pictures, the videos, and lot more were very interesting and i see them also as a way of learning. It then gave me a conclusion that steem is an awesome community to be among.

What I tend yo do with my blog:
Once again I'm happy to be a member of this community. My purpose here is to share my ideas with the world. Bring up innovative ideas on new things, share thing I find will be of help to all and what will continually make them want the best out of this life, and most especially to make new friends and also lend a helping hand. I also intend to share this interesting platform to my family and friends out there. I hope to render an effective effort in the support and upliftment of the community.
Thank you!
One love Steemians!


I and @k-banti

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @ade-tola!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you so much once again


Welcome to Steemit @ade-tola!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

I actually love learning about new things around me

You're in the right place with STEEM to learn next generation of money & media

Happy to be part of your STEEM journey

welcome to the steem, welcome to the newsteem. You will enjoy here, write on what make's you happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the Steem blockchain where you earn for your creativity bro.

See you around!

Welcome to Steem ade-tola! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @ade-tola.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @ade-tola! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit Adetola
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper, or read one of my blog about safety;
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics and Steepshot are handy apps and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50