Excited for a new journey!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I am thrilled to be back on steemit. @Oceanchild introduced me to this platform about a year ago, and I operated and published my writings with the account name : @adanesus , but unfortunately I lost my password and never managed to recover it😅. This was a huge demotivator and I was quite discouraged to write on any other social media platform again😔. Of course, I could have easily signed up for a new account and recovered all of my writings in no time, but I was busy with school assignments and tests to even bother writing.....until NOW. I began to receive numerous messages asking me to keep writing the series that I had started just for fun. It was called: Old New Love. And when I discussed this with my literature teacher, she was totally cool about it and said that I musn't stop writing. And now here I am😎. I have been writing endlessly and have improved a lot as a writer over the year and I cannot wait to share my work with you all.And for all of those who kept asking me to keep writing the Old New Love series, I have a good news for you😋 .I hope I can make it up for all that I caused . And as I always say, Your reviews and comments help a great deal in improving my writing, so please share ANY thoughts you have on my writing , so I can improve at a faster pace. Thank you all!😍
Leaning white dress.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome adanesusofficial!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @adanesusofficial.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you for your help! 😄

Hi @adanesusofficial

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Welcome back @adanesusofficial! Alot has changed a year so I'm sure you very excited to be back!! There are now mana and resource credit limitations so I suggest you start with commenting and networking to work on your support game!!

Also try downloading the @partiko app for smartphones!! It's really great for keeping track of notifications and and the search is brilliant!! You also earn points for each internetaction on steemit, posting, comments, voting! You can then exchange these points for upvotes!! How cool is that?? You can download the app here to get started https://partiko.app/referral/mimismartypants. Use my referral link and we both get rewarded 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!👍 😊

Welcome ^^ be a good steemian!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @adanesusofficial
Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the suggestion!😄 I'll be sure to check it out!

Congratulations @adanesusofficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

@adanesusofficial, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

Welcome to Steem adanesusofficial! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93