Hi STEEMiANS, ITS BEEN LIKE FOREVER

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

InstagramCapture_d9bd277b-6123-4534-a7bb-28d10c9a9f33.jpg

Hi Steemit and Steemians all over the universe. I am Adamx from Lagos, Nigeria. I work in the oil sector. I am a safety officer, an engineer and also have a diploma in computer science. There is a common saying that "the more you larn the more you earn" thus my adventurous jounrey in trying out new things so as to learn more about life. I love to learn with every opportunity I get.

IMG-20141213-00125.jpg

I have been on steemit platform since June 2017 but havent had the time to come on here to make a post,

Screenshot (63).png

I have been quite busy with work and travelling. I got to know about steemit thorugh a friend who is enthusiastic about cryptocurrency and social media. and in my very nature wanted to explore this opportunity. Cryptocurrency is the future no doubt and i do not want to be left out behind on this journey. I see steemit as a great community which gives everyone the opportunity to be part of something really massive. I have been reading alot of posts on here and they are really encouraging, insightful and impactful I must say. And i am glad i am here. I have been on other platforms of insignificant purpose and impact on me. many thanks to all who have contributed to this community to make it a success.

IMG_9196.JPG

I hope to spend my leisure time here on steemit, have good reads and meet fantastic people. My friend who introduced me to steemit @thomasgift had already told me about some really nice and interesting and amazing people like
IMG-20170420-WA0021.jpg

@cryptoctopus @surpassinggoogle @rok-sivante @pbar @orm @emily-cook @halo @dantheman @falkvinge @brendazambrano @daxon. I hope to meet these and many more amazing people here on steemit. Please feel free to contact me on here.

IMG-20141212-00089.jpg

Steemit has the warmest reception ever imagined. Its great to have people welcome you and treat you kindly. Such maturity can not be measured.

Glad to be here!

cheers
i am @adamx

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Adamx

Hi welcome to steemit @adamx how are you? How long have you been working as a safety officer? I wish you all the best and more power to you! =)


Welcome to Steemit @adamx!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community! Good post and good luck! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime :-) see you

thank you@arismunandar12. thank you for the warm reception.

Welcome to Steemit,

Hope you enjoy the community.

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, #upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

thank you

Welcome to the Steemit family!
:)

Hello Adamx ,
Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

thank you dear @kbasali

Welcome to Steemit man. This is a great website with a lot of opportunity and potential. You came to the right site and blockchain! (in my opinion)

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit, Adamx! Steemit is a wonderful community. Hope to see more posts from you soon :-)

thank you very much,,,you rock

hi adamx, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you so so much for your words. Ill make you proud

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52