Hey I'm Adam and I am new on Steem.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I am Adam and I am currently living in NY. I came across cryptos around a year ago. Since then I have been trading them and finally I am a successful trader. I am a professional trader who trades for the living. I am a laid back person but sometimes I go out for a spin :)

20161008_092304.jpg

Other than spending time in front of my laptop I also go out on adventures with my friends. I am someone who prefer to live in the country side. Hiking, river rafting and swimming are my hobbies. I love to go out on camping trips and stay in the woods.

20170416_135915_020.jpg
20170416_142932.jpg

Music also plays a very important role in my life. It helps me to relax specially after spending a stressed day from trading. I like to play guitar and sing rock and pop :)
Just read in news today about a girl band in Japan called Virtual Currency Girls.
Crypto is gonna take over the world very soon.

20170430_183151.jpg

I am not someone who is much active on social media. Thought about giving it a try here.
Most of my posts will be regarding crypto currencies and trading.
Will also try and share some fun stuff. LOL...

PEACE,
ADAM CRYPTO.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit adamcryptomaniac. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks for the info...

Hello I am from Philippines. Please follow my blog and I will follow you as well. Hope we can be friends.

Hey Welcome to Steemit and check this Out 😉https://steemfollower.com/?r=9359

Congratulations @adamcryptomaniac, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @adamcryptomaniac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51