Hello Steemit, I'm Adafnnys, a cup of green tea and read me

IMG_20141016_115938.jpg

My name Adafnnys, I am 44 years old, mother of 4 blessings, plus an endless number of adoptees, I am from the most beautiful country in the world Venezuela, I consider myself persevering, fighter, defender of human rights mainly in children and women, I do not like the policy although I learned from the Nobel Peace Prize winner Malala Yousafzai, that we must be politicians to achieve improvements for children, for whom I fight so that they have a better quality of life, education and rights. I am super sensitive, very weepy, I can not stand seeing a sick child suffering, that disarms me completely.

IMG_20160823_114253.jpg
When I say that I am Venezuelan and that Venezuela is the best country, I do not do it for egocentricity, I say it with all certainty, I know my country, only that it has been very badly managed to the point of living an unprecedented humanitarian crisis. Well, I'm not here to share the hardships of Venezuelans, I'm here because they told me about this talented Steemit community, which I started to visit and I liked the daily learning that they are leaving with each Post and comments, I am a person who I like to learn constantly.
arreglos.jpg
I have a company of decorations, because I love crafts, I love creating, it's something that takes away my strees, I make all kinds of crafts, I make any kind of accessories for party decorations and events of all kinds, gifts, that is, everything I have what to do with this means of manual work. I like to be motivating, I like to help people grow, I firmly believe that in life we ​​can do everything we set out to do, we can achieve all our goals.

I love sharing with my children

IMG_20170413_120928.jpg
Without more to say, I thank you for taking the time to get here. And I want to make a special thank you to @bellsucristo who told me about this page.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform

Hello adafnnys! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit @adafnnys☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @adafnnys. This is @hermannsol and plainly put i love to see someone appreciate their country like you do.
Well i am part of the @greetersguild community which is one that is out to support new comers like you on the platform. Feel free to use our tag #greetersguild on your posts to draw our support. Follow us at @greetersguild or join us on discord https://discord.gg/pA9gT7x to experience a great journey here on steemit.
Goodluck.
giphy.gif

Welcome hope you will have great time here!

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Welcome to the best community at the moments. You can achieve greatly if you but in some effort. The knowledge plus of course some cash.

Wishing you the best

Welcome to steemit Adafnnys! As you love crafts and you have a company of decorations , this will be perfect place to showcase all of them to the steem community! Wish you very best !

Regards,
@ubfitzone

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to steemit @adafnnys. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69