MY PRESENTATION FROM VENEZUELA 2017 IN ENGLISH

The beginning of this year like many others, began with many expectations, but unlike the previous ones, was marked by the economic, social and political crisis in which we are the majority of the Venezuelans.

I am accustomed to analyze during the last months of each year what I have achieved and what I have not achieved, to plan and re-plan the following years. But for this year economic stability began very fragile, very volatile prices, especially staple products.

Faced with this depressing situation for many, I began to rethink my projects, discarding some, postponing others and returning a few of which I will comment in the following post.

During the first few months I was reviewing, reviewing my current life, my achievements, my goals and my life projects; In this way I saw myself in Eladio Publicist, Eladio Designer, Eladio Coach of Computer Science, Eladio Repairman of computers, Eladio Hiker, Eladio "Botanical", Eladio Ecologist, Eladio "Curaca", Eladio "Healer", Eladio Spiritual Guide, Eladio Photographer, Eladio Theurgist, Eladio Humanist, Eladio Entrepreneur, Eladio Idealistic, Eladio "Dreamer".

From life we learn from our own mistakes and from the achievements of those around us, we are gradually learning the laws of success, we are slowly learning the rules of the game, we are slowly nourishing ourselves with experiences, turning these into wisdom Real and authentic.

Without giving so much to this post, I will say first that I am not very good friends of the contests to earn something, I am not friend of borrowing money and I am not friend of being wasting time in unnecessary things in life, for that reason in me Main account of the Factbook stop writing during all that goes of the year, as self-discipline and to teach my current contacts what is non-gossip; In recent years I have known several social networks in which funds are raised for noble causes, other social networks to travel around the world requesting free accommodation or in exchange for professional services.

After several analyzes and inquiries, I confirmed that many humanitarian projects can be carried out with the financial and logistical support of the various communities of Internet users connected from different latitudes, that is where I put the Steemit, some friends told me for the first time , I spent several days looking for more information on the Internet to verify if it was a network that really was worth spending our time. Finally here I am, writing my first post after so much insistence and recommendations of my friends to whom I give infinite thanks of advance.

Here are the projects I will be publishing soon:

1) Clic 2012, Weekly photographic publication made in 2012 on various topics.

2) Agricultural project, started in June in Barcelona, currently in the initial phase of the seedlings and adaptation of the land.

3) Depurative Multiglandular, Natural product elaborated with nine medicinal plants to cleanse the blood, kidneys, liver, pancreas, reproductive system, intestinal and digestive system.

4) Energy Bars, Nougat species with high content of vitamins, minerals, proteins, carbohydrates and amino acids.

5) Meditation Room, A place appropriate to take advantage of the healing and healing benefits of transcendental meditation.

6) Online courses, workshops and distance courses using specialized software. All these projects are related to a larger project.

Sort:  

Hola, @acostaeladio!

Espero que disfrutes este maravilloso lugar!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Steem Hispanos (https://steemhispanos.chat) en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad. En adición, te invito a unirte a Trail Hispanos el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts.

Para unirte, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información acerca de este trail, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@moisesmcardona/trail-hispano-beta-te-votamos-tu-post-unete-al-trail-ya 🙂

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario de tener alguna duda.


Este proyecto es una iniciativa de @moisesmcardona quien también es un Witness. Considera votándolo en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

thanks for the invitation

Bienvenido Te Sigo.

Thank you, I'm following you.

Bienvenido mi pana ¡Espero que te vaya bien por aquí!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@gaman Consider my support for your project, I am your follower, successes

A new Steemian :-) hello @acostaeladio you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the welcome, I'm following you

Congratulations @acostaeladio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bueno por tu aporte

Gracias, ya te estoy siguiendo

Congratulations @acostaeladio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73