Oh, an other musician... Meeeh :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Aleksander and I live in a small village somewhere in the Northern parts of a small country.
How many of you have heard about Slovenia? :)

We'll for those who didn't, It's a place full of vino, apples, hills and mountains, rivers, fields and a tiny seaside...
Recently we're also starting to become a festival nation.

The trend is growing since also I'm involved into the festival business. For example I'm "the guy" for festival music at the Shots - international independent short film festival, which you can check out here.

An other festival which I'm working on (and will write an other post about it soon) is a traditional punk rock festival No Border Jam. There I'm the festival producer. You may use the link to the FB event here, but as I have said, more about this specific topic soon. ;)

Besides, I'm the current president of a culture club we established and works like a most friendly audio/video label. We call it "Umetniški klub 101 Records", which translates into "Artists club 101 records". For more infos, you may check out our webside, our FB and our YT. Our Instagram an Twitter acounts are... khm, not well. :D And also the web page has quite some dust on it... We are a little malnourished (wo)manpower-wise, but we'll settle everything with time.

What else... My latest published piece of art is here. I'm the co-producer, co-writer and singer of the chorus.
Jan-Č feat. Alina & Smodi:

Yep, Smodi is one of my artist' pseudonyms. More correct, it's the name of my singer/songwriter project. Currently I'm still active in a pleasant acoustic band called Hedera Vento and semi-active with my rap alter ego E.Z. Flexxx. Though my thrash metal band singer era with the band Thraw is over, the rock epoch is yet to come. :D

Aaaand I'm also an actor. Please get me into Game of Thrones asap. :D

Hehe, thank you for your time and have a great time.
Feel free to get in touch if interested. I gladly reply!

Bye,
Aleksander

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @acedawnmusic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. :D

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you. :D

Hi) welcome to steemit;)

Thank you. :D

Great. Thanks for sharing. I am a songwriter also. Please check out my new song 'They' if you have time. I hope to hear more from you soon so I will follow. Keep up the good work. Game of thrones needs you ;) Have a great time on Steemit. Peace.

Hahaha. GoT needs you. :D
Please gimme a link to your song(s).
Thank you. :)

Wild stuff! I've checked your music and I love it. You're a true artist.
Hope to hear more in future. :) Good stuff. Haha.

Hi Aleksander,

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you great success on your journey with steemit. I have upvoted your post and followed you.

All the best,

Antilena

Thank you, all the best to you too. :D

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thank you. :)
I hope you too. :D

Congratulations @acedawnmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool. :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65