Tree Poet - They - original music & lyrics - real STEEMIT Artist De-centralised Steemian musician

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Original music by ME, Tree Poet. I am a Steemian like you. I am an Artist like you. HEAR MY WORDS, SHARE AND FEEL!!!

IMG_7983.jpg
click video below

Oh the struggles, Oh the ups and downs of this holographic world that surrounds me. Oh the corruption. Oh the pain. I see it all. The death on the floor and the evil waves in the sky. Oh the control. It sometimes feels that it could be so much easier to be ignorant like them or crawl beneath the sheets of time and hide. But for now...
I am Tree Poet
I am a songwriter
I am a messenger
I write without thought
I feel without thinking
I am a Steemian like you
I am an Artist like you

NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER GIVE UP!
The light will break through!

Please tell me what you feel.

HELP ME HELP YOU HELP ME
Tree Poet
Steemit-big.png

The future of Independent Artists and Musicians.

Peace always Steemians
Together Steemit is our future

Sort:  

What an amazing song. Your voice is stunning and so strong. Unique!! The lyrics are cleverly put together. Well done, be proud!! I will follow you and look forward to hearing some more from you.

Awesome song, great lyrics, would love to hear more about you as a STEEM musician tho... ;)

Thanks buddy. It means a lot :) peace always x

Several strong messages here sophisticatedly combined into one genius work of art. So amazingly put across. Good work. Powerful words. Well done. Listen carefully Steemians.

thanks for your comment and vote.

GREAT WORK FRIEND. YOU TAKE MY VOTE IF YOU LIKE FOLLOW ME I'LL TAKE YOU GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA FROM AN ARTIST TO ANOTHER

Done. Thanks friend ;)

Nice tunes man. Respect! Upvoted here and subbed on YT. ;)

thanks friend. I'll do the same. :)

Subbing the clubs YT would be cool, If you want to . My personal YT channel is inactive.
Tnx, and good luck! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01