Introducing abel04: my long awaited introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20180115_134857.jpg
My name is Abel Oladele. I hail from Sabongidda Ora Edo State Nigeria.
I am a husband a father, a farmer and a business man.
I presently reside in Boston Massachusetts in the United States of America.

I got introduced into STEEMIT by @ejemai and was also motivated by the @stach initiative and success in Nigeria.
For a fact that STEEMIT is a platform where you get paid for what you love doing, I have decided to officially identify myself with the STEEMIT family.
20180115_135129.jpg

MY INSPIRATION
I am inspired at the way young minds have embraced this initiative....STEEMIT.
STEEMIT is a family of HOLDING HANDs.

MY ASPIRATION
I am aspiring to see a generation of MIND COLAR JOBS as against white colar jobs.
This can only be achieved when the good news of STEEMIT is being spread abroad

20180104_203053.jpg
THE BIG PICTURE
STEEMIT is a family where each others hands are held for effective growth and moving forward, it is neccessary to participate in the big picture of a life time changing event................. STEEMIT.......☕🍵

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit Abel!

Welcome to this great community. This is a home, for all. Enjoy your steemit ride @abel04

Thanks @outhori5ed

Welcome @abel04 to steemit world, hope you have a wonderfull time here!

I hope so too. Thanks

Welcome To Steemit!
This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Welcome to steemit Abel

Congratulations @abel04, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I hope you are not too cold in Boston now!!!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Its really chilling in boston. Doing my best to stay warm

You are welcome to steemit brotherly.... I believe this community needs peeps like you who appreciate the platform and would help expand the steemit community over there. We appreciate you for coming on board.

Thanks bro

Welcome @abel04 . I’m super happy you joined Steemit! Your amazing post reflects all about your life. A good start in welcoming the steemit world, as you take the right decision to join this platform. Hopefully future posts are more interesting, useful and better still. And from now on I will wait for your next post. Have fun ☺
Be sure to follow my account @medwassim
Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44