Learn from mistakes try again

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit and D Live world...! I've just joined this community so I've just wanted to say hi to everyone and introduce Myself to you Friends

My name is yousaf, im from Punjab, Pakistan

I'm professionally electrician
My work details
install and maintain
electrical power,
communications,
lighting,
and control systems in homes, businesses, and factories

After my job

In extra time

I work online as
Affiliate marketing
Blogging
Vlogging

I always commit mistakes, and do stupid things
But I try again & learn from mistakes

I've been introduced to the Steemit world by A other social media network
and I'm really excited to explore this community!

I want everyone to Know some info About myself and for me to proved that i,m a real person using internet to share my knowledge & experience
Thru writing an article here in Steem community.

What you guys expect from Me ;p

lifestyle,
crypto info
Affiliate marketing

and other fun stuff.

If you see mistakes in my intro
Grammar
Ignore pls
I'm not good in English ;p
Thanks ....see you soon friendS

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 steemit


Welcome to Steemit @ab1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem 😊 ..... There u go with 1st Upvote.
Upvote this reply ...&&&... Follow Me to give you More Upvotes.

Thanks bro

Hi @ab1 welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

Welcome to steem. I highly recommend sharing some photos of yourself

I will.....
Thanks your precious advise

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33