Who Am I - Introduce My Self on Steemit [Eng-Ina]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! I am very happy to be here with you guys! My name is Aan, I am a photography enthusiast, especially the field of macros. Then I was a lover of food. Sometimes I like to write creative ideas about my life. I joined the steemit platform with the aim of honing my skills in photography.

Halo Steemit! Saya sangat senang berada di sini bersama kalian.! Nama saya Aan, saya adalah penyuka photografi, terutama bidang macro. Kemudian saya adalah penyuka makanan. Terkadang saya suka menulis ide-ide kreatif tentang kehidupan saya. Saya bergabung di platform steemit dengan tujuan untuk mengasah ketrampilan saya di bidang photography dan kemungkinan besar saya akan menampilkan postingan-postingan menarik dalam hidup saya di platform yang sangat luar biasa ini.


IMG20180120173508.jpg


I know steemit platform from my friend, her name is @klen.civil. He invited me to join this platform with the aim of jointly to promote this platform in Aceh-Indonesia. I am interested in this platform because I can express myself in writing or share great posts. For you to know, I am life at North Aceh which is the granary of Liquid Gas Indonesia. I work in one of the government agencies in this city. My routine on the sidelines of the main job is to capture the beautiful moments of the various plants and animals that exist around my residence. Well, it could be an amateur photographer.

Saya mengenal platform steemit dari teman saya, nama dia adalah @klen.civil. Dia mengajak saya bergabung di platform ini dengan tujuan bersama-sama untuk memajukan atau mempromosikan platform ini di Aceh-Indonesia. Saya tertarik dengan platform ini karena saya bisa mengekspresikan diri saya dalam menulis atau membagikan postingan-postingan yang luar biasa. Untuk kalian ketahui, saya beramalat di Aceh Utara yang merupakan lumbung Gas Cair Indonesia. Saya bekerja di salah satu instasi pemerintah di kota ini. Rutinitas saya disela-sela pekerjaan utama adalah mengabadikan momen-momen indah dari berbagai macam tanaman dan binatang yang ada disekitar tempat tinggal saya. Yah, bisa dikatakan photographer amatir.


IMG20180120170642.jpg


I sincerely hope that with me on this incredible platform you can all support me in running this platform as best as I can.

Here is a brief introduction from me, hopefully this first post can be a benchmark of all of you to support me in the future

Saya sangat berharap dengan adanya saya di platform yang sangat luar biasa ini, kalian semua dapat mendukung saya dalam menjalankan platform ini sebaik mungkin.
Inilah perkenalan singkat dari saya, semoga postingan pertama ini dapat menjadi tolak ukur kalian semua untuk mendukung saya kedepannya.

North Aceh Januari 20, 2018

Thanks

@aan01

Sort:  

You are welcome

Wow, thanks for your support
😀

Selamat bergabung di steemit, di tunggu karya2 nya!

Thanks bg agus
😀

bg @nayya24 neutamong bak adoe neuh sigoe goe... he he he

Bereh, wate peuget postingan tik link ju bak lon beh.. :D

ha ha ha,,, bereh bg

Thanks 😊

rantymaria main steemit juga?

artis manusia harimau nyan... ha ha ha

Siluman kadang
Haha

ia mass baru daftar, di daftarin sama temen hehehehe

Bodong lu bro
Haha

selamat bergabung kawan, semoga ini awal dari jalan menuju kesuksesan.

Terima kasih bg ziklul
😂

kembali kasih... he he he

ka saboh tek..haha

Hahaha
Ka bagikan siat

Welcome to best of the best platform in the world my friend

@klen.civil adx sipop ea... 😆
Mohon bimbingan ea senior... saya baru pemula... di upvote ea... tq 😊

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya

Thank you @aan01 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.09% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulations @aan01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and enjoy the platform 😊

Mari terus menulis 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33