Introducing the new member❤️ ❤️ ❤️ of our team we have become 6 Steemian now❤️ ❤️ ❤️ and hope to become 20Steemian

hi steemains  

^-^

My name is BARBARA.I am work photograhpie. I was born in a tiny town in a tiny country:madride  in The spanish we call it a 'kikkerlandje', meaning little frog country. Parents divorced at 12, moved to a tiny bit bigger, little village called misse. I grew up in a very healthy environment, both parents were always really fit. One of my first nurtured life lessons were to always watch out for your health: eat healthy, exercise, etc. So from when I was born till I was 18 I did skiing/, , judo, taekwondo, kick boxing, tennis, ice skating, you name it!  When I grew up I did not see the point of going to school and learning. Why in the world should I be concerned about thinks like history and politics? (when I was older I learned that a lot of things we learn in school is just a biased perspective on how the world works). I was at very young age already more intrigued by the male gender, and so I was spending more time in the bike shed then in the classroom.. 


Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @a1steemsecrets

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 88.0% @bestlife upgoat, thanks to @a1steemsecrets
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a1steemsecrets to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @liontin

Welcome to the team. Hope you can add me in your team and raise me in the competitive world.

source (2).gif

nice to meet you Barbara, share with us how you continue to live healthy lifestyle, do you like to cook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78