My hobby is beautiful❤️ ❤️ ❤️ skiing ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ Steemian1/5 ^-^

in #entertainment7 years ago

One of my absolute favorite things to do is ski. Every year, since I was about ten years old, my freinds and family goes on a ski trip to Beaver Creek, Colorado and stays with my mother's cousin. The white snow and alluring slopes are quite refreshing for this floridian. I love the feeling I get as I fly down the mountain. I hear my skis slide across the crisp snow, I feel the wind brushing along my cheeks and my adrenaline kicks in as I go faster and faster. It's an indescribable feeling that I love to experience.

Many times, our trip falls right around Christmas or New Years. I love being able to celebrate the holidays with friends and family in the perfect backdrop for a white Christmas. Although we typically ski in Beaver Creek, Colorado, we have also skied in Solitude, Utah . Solitude is quite different than Beaver Creek in more ways than one. Solitude is much smaller and less ritzy. You will find smaller slopes in Solitude and fewer runs. In Beaver Creek, however, you have many options. The resort itself is extremely luxurious and not exactly ruffing it.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 74.0% @repu-tacion upgoat, thanks to @a1steemsecrets
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a1steemsecrets to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43