Hi I'm new on steemit and i have the coolest username in here👊

I just got approved 🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉 i'm so excited to be on steemit i have been waiting for over a week for my account to be approved and now i can start posting,making friends,learning new stuff and getting paid at the same time!

I'm so happy and really grateful for the person who created STEEM may he live long to see his next generation use steem to buy beer in local hood.

Show some loove steemians to a newbie😊😄

And especially whales🐋🐳 love i hear is quite something!
image

© Steemit.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @available :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome friend!

Thanks alot I'm feeling so much positive energy up in here! So much love and support i hope one day i will be a dolphin or a whale so that when a minnow joins i can make him or her feel at home here on steemit

Thanks for the warm welcome i appreciate it deeply!

I feel the same way. That's my goal as well.

You're welcome!

Hi there, welcome to Steemit!

r u available for upvotes?

:)

James Brown i welcome upvotes with open arms! Boost a minnows and he will be grateful for a lifetime 😊

Cool.

Then have another :)

Thanks so much!! 😇

That is a pretty dope user name haha

😂😂 i actually spent almost one hour looking for a username every time it was telling me not available so i was like but it's my name it should be AVAILABLE and poof i wrote availabe and it was indeed available!

Welcome to steemit :)

I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

welcome to steemit :)
your name is very nice
@available !!

I look forward to seeing you in the future.
I am writing a blog introducing Korea, too.
Come and see me when you get free!
now following you~!

Welcome to Steemit! If you need any help, just reach out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54