You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing, THE DOG! (#introduceyourdog - Make this hashtag a thing!)

If you haven't Register your #whalepower membership , please do so.
( If you have, please disregard this message )
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Sort:  

Is this spam? What does it have to do with @farmstead 's dog?

I appreciate the backup! But I did register for this #whalepower thing. Hoping it might bring some light to my blog posts. But I am not 100% sure how I feel about it! I am happy to have you to count on! <3

No prob. I got your "6" . It may be a legit thing, I hope it is! I have been on Steemit since January and I have seen a large increase in spamming. You would think that the person that posted it would have at least made a comment about your hard work in writing the story. I can see spam as a up and coming problem. Many postings have it and it is growing rapidly as the platform grows. Steemit is still in beta so we have time to fix it before it ruins this great platform. Maybe its just me being paranoid..lol I don't know...

I hope someone's got my 6 on here. Cause I don't even got my 12!

You're right! There is a lot of spamming! Thanks man! <3

This is not SPAM.
By using #whalepower Tag , you will get this sorts of message.
There is a contract signed for Free Registration membership.
Get a Free Curation, Upvotes and Comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66