Introduction

Hello everyone !
こんにちは !
The first time i want to introduce my self to all of you, where we begins, alright my @royfilan you can call me Roy, im 22 years old i was born and raised in the nort Aceh of Indonesia where in a beauty country of Indonesia. I think it is not enough just to say the name of it, now i want to talk more. My hobbies is draw, although i can't draw the face of man. Travel, i love the journey of my life and than much i loved of plants and everything about the art. When im bored i always drew like scenery, the pictographic like kanji alphabet of japan (日本の漢字) and china and hiroglyph of the Mayan civilization, maybe in another time i'll show you what i was made haha. I had a little garden behind of my house, There are some exotic plants like Tillandsia, Vanda hybrid, Spanish moss and others plants where they're can grow in the air and some water, even they no need the ground for grow up.
image

My days, i always wasted my time for learning something that not important for many people like what i was talked to you before, i writed some pictographic in the canvas with little color paint where i used acrylic. I think you hate this when you read all of this, but this is my wonderland im glad with its. image

Why i`m here in Steemit.com ?
Many people talked about Steemit, everywhere. I was listened about Steemit axacly of my friends they are @masbold88 @farizqi and others. They said the Steemit very interesting to joint, so i am very curious to know more finally i searching everywhere about it. What interesting of Steemit and what important of it ? Now i know what was it, and i was talked to myself for discontinued to joined with Steemit.com. Now in here, thank for everything. Please don't to apvote and follow me @royfilan
image
みんな、どうぞよろしくお願いします🙏

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@reecha

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @roy.filan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roy.filan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30