I am not so unemployed anymore, I already have a steemit account / esteem, the spirit of esteem friend.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I was wondering what it was steemit, I finally asked my friends who already know and join in steemit / esteem that is @syokmo, after my friend explain in detail I was interested and want to quickly try or join.



image


image



after the process of registering the account I finally got a chance to join, I am very happy finally I also have become part of a large family esteem.

hopefully I can contribute in steemit by sharing quality content, I also really hope the guidance from the seniors who have long joined in steemit.
this brief introduction of self, the spirit of esteem.

follow me @ziy

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world. The community expects some quality content from you in future.

@ziy, a warm welcome to steemit. This is a great community and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, how to choose the right topic to attract readers, how to use right tags for more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

@ziy, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

oh.. you looks beautiful dear... welcome to the community....

Nice intro I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine by posting your entry in the comments and you can even make a post about it. here is the contest https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13-winner-of-12


Welcome to Steemit @ziy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy your time here.

hey ziy welcome to steemit, wish u the best succes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52