Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #13 - Winner of #12

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace the profile picture and win. Also learn How to Set a Profile Photo if you don't already have one.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @edxserverus !!!

You can see @edxserverus's entry in the comment section of last week’s post here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

The Contest Continues

This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #4
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #5
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #6
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #7
This is now my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #8
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #9
This is now my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #10
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #11
Then this was my Profile Picture pr.JPG
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #12
This is now my Profile Picture

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

  • Make a post with your original entry image for a @isteemithard profile picture.
  • Paste your Post URL as a comment on this Post
    (you can include image on comment if you want)
  • If you Don't want to make a post that's okay just post your original image as a comment
Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Do

(Steemit Guidelines say you're not supposed to require upvotes to enter a contest. see bellow)
steemitrules.JPG

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

How to Set a Profile Photo

If you need help setting up your own Steemit Profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


Honorable Mentions

Although these entries did not Win I really enjoyed them and Upvoted as well

@suheri

@lisbethseijas

@lindimar

@ceheiberg

@angel50

@celenia

@ispectator

@karenthfer

@cetb2008

@rigual

@pegarissimo

@refs

All of these were awesome entries and it was tough picking the winner you all did great.


How to Set a Profile Photo

If you need help setting up your own Steemit Profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  
Better later than never my friend, here is my entry to your contest!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ceheiberg/my-design-for-the-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13-round-2

I hope you like my redesign!

ROUND 2.png

Hi friends of Steemit this is my ticket for the contest

I STEEMIT HARD ESPLOCION.png


cool

Hello fried design a Logo or Image that can be used to replace the profile image and win.

https://steemit.com/contest/@henrry1954/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13

Loading...

You got a 10.05% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @isteemithard!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 4.68% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @isteemithard!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71