After a year of inactivity, I wanted to re-introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Re-Introduce Myself

20961219_10212653006174846_1764212396_o.jpg

Good Evening, its been a while since I last posted my introduction because I was busy at school, I was a grade 10 at that time and my school year became very busy and the moving up ceremony was drawing near. I am Zjohn Steven R. Jabian a current senior high student, a grade 11 to be exact. I'm currently studying at ICI or Iligan Computer Institute, taken the strand of Accounting Technology pursuing my dream to become a Certified Public Accountant. I am 17 years old now and I lived at the city of Iligan Del Carmen Zone 8. I was born on June 7, 2000.

20968175_10212653027575381_245150795_o.jpg

I am making this re-introduction post because my first intro post which was posted a year ago was not good. It didn't have a picture of me, instead, I used a picture of somebody whom I do not know which I gotten from the net (I'm sorry for that). Also it has the inappropriate tag. This time, I'm trying to make things right.

20993566_10212653007334875_1182694220_o.jpg

I write poems about random things every now and then, considering it as one of my few hobbies. There's not much to talk about myself cause I've already done so from the last post I made, its just that I turned to a Senior High Student. Not like its hard being a Senior High student, it's more of challenging if you ask me. Its nothing like when I was still a Junior High student, things were easy, not so stressful and being part of the class council isn't much of a big deal. But now? It's getting pretty rough as the day goes by, becoming the president of the Accounting Technology's only block is not easy.

20170406_142620.jpg

You have to do meetings, organize, lead, and discipline your fellow classmates, even though I myself is not quite fit to lead something so big. But overall, I find it fun, even if my classmates already did do such annoying things but, I'll carry on. So there's this event coming up in our school, the culmination. Which where we'll be performing an ethnic dance, our choreography is still on process so let's hope a good performance. The culmination will be on the last day of August and I think we'll be ready. I think this is all I can say for this post, have a great and wonderful evening.

20170414_102849.jpg

This is the 1st time I went to Dahilayan, hoping for the 2nd time.

20170414_103202.jpg


20170414_103334.jpg

My first intro post
https://steemit.com/life/@yohann/life-starts-with-a-little-introduction-of-yourself

Sort:  

Welcome back!! I'm new :D

Welcome back kabayan! I am sure the Filipino community here grew quite a bit sinca last year. Looking forward for more from you.

Welcome to Steem @yohann I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

Welcome to join steemit. Very useful information master, happy to read your post. I already have additional knowledge thanks to read your writing in.hope will be able to continue to follow your post. Hopefully we can exchange information.

Sorry for the late reply :) Thanks for the welcome, hope to reading your posts as well

Hi Yohann,
Welcome!

Accounting & the CPA-path is a long road but it is very rewarding at the end (at least in US). It's great you have a sense of career direction so early on, good luck with everything on Steemit and IRL!

Thanks for the encouragement.

Hi @yohann and welcome back!!

Thanks for the welcome

Hahaha, you should have never left. Anyway welcome back and i am glad to spur you on, so welcome again. Love to see more of you!

Thank you sir. I will try my best to at least make a post everyday. Looking forward on posting my poems and personal arts.

That's great! Read my last post as well!

Hi Yohann! nice to meet you here in steemit. It might not be much but i am upvoting you. See you around... oh i followed you hope you will too.

Hello, thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56