A little about my life and more

I tell you a little about myself:
I am Yasmi Romero, I am 20 years old and I live in Venezuela - Aragua, I seek to make a difference as a person and above all to be happy along the way, apart from my other talents such as dance, creativity and art are accompanied in this passion of makeup. I have been in this world for 10 months, which for me is more of a lifestyle than an hobby, it is art. It has been a wonderful journey, I am passionate about what I do and every day I learn much more. I am happy to have the joy of sharing with you all my posts, ideas, tips, advice and a little bit of everything I do. I am happy to be realizing my dreams, proud of everything I am achieving and what I love so much every day I am fulfilling it 🙌🏻 So I tell you never to let anyone tell you that you cannot, because if you can, you are great and you will be better. Try it, don't give up, make your dreams come true and be what you have always wanted to be! Believe in yourself, in your abilities and trust in God💛 Always keep in mind that with perseverance and dedication everything is possible 🌻 What I have to offer you is first of all about makeup, skincare, tips and advice, in addition to sharing my thoughts and ideas about dancing, music, love and lust🌞💛
IMG_20200615_152419_645.jpg

IMG_20200615_152419_644.jpg

IMG_20200615_151642_820.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @yasmiromerof, Welcome to the steemit community!

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hi @yasmiromerof welcome to steem community! Check out how to steemit here https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcurators/how-to-steemit-a-guide-for-beginners-and-new-steemit-users
Consider joining steem greet community, https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186 a community for newcomers but please make your verification post in order for you to post your content there and receive support from us. See you around and steem on!

Join #thediarygame by @steemitblog too as you can easily get steem by just writing your daily activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31