My intro♡

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Yaneth Farfan I am 26 years old I am Peruvian born in the U.S. I am proudly a stay home mom of 3 kids. My first is 8 years old his name is Alessandro who loves to play soccer, beautiful 4 year old daughter Ariella loves gymnastics and dancing and my 1 year old chunky monkey Alessio who just loves to breastfeed and run around the house. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

My fiance told me about steemit and thought i give it a try. Im not really good in writing and entertaining but i will try my best to talk about my experiences in pregnancy, motherhood and what i went through with my now 8 year old son. He is my miracle and everything he went through i believe in the power of prayer and faith. 🙏

So follow me and keep up on my next post i will talk about how my life changed at 18 years old with being pregnant with my first baby who was diagnosed with Gastroschesis. <--- Not many people know what this word means...imagine being 18 and being told your baby has gastroschesis.😕🙁

Stay tuned
& Don't forget to follow me please
Thank you ♡♡

😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yaneth :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Congratulations @yaneth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70