Hi Everyone...

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, A wonderful day for everyone. I am Erwin from Cainta Rizal, Philippines. I am 40yrs old. I have three kids and a lovely wife. I enjoyed doing interior design, construction fit-out and supervision. I am a licensed Architect and currently here in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. I have been working here for almost 14 years now.
I loved to meet new people to share ideas and experiences in the field of Architecture.

Thank You very much SteemIt for allowing me to be part of your fast-growing community.

Feel free to view my posts and read my articles. Follow me so you can get to know more of yours truly and what I will be doing and to be updated on my activities. Once again Thank you ...
1.jpg3.jpg2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Have fun and stay genuine.
No need to pay anyone. Keep writing good content and others will find you

Welcome boy!)

Welcome to Steemit community, have a nice day too!

Welcome to the community Erwin, any plans on what you'll be sharing with us here in the future?

welcome to steemit win007

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Congratulations @win007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @win007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40