Discover A Secret Method To Earn Thousands Of Dollars Daily Using Steem Combine With Online Book Arbitrage.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Would You Like To Make Thousands Of Dollars Daily Using Steem Combine With Online Book Arbitrage?

Discover A Secret Method To Make Thousands Of Dollars Using Steem And Amazon (1).png

Read my introduction carefully as you will get a secret on how you can grow your Steem Power as well as Steem Dollar and withdraw thousands of dollars every day.

Hello, My name is Innocent Wanda, I will like to introduce myself to all my fellow Steemians.I started Online business since 2006 I was trading Stocks in New York Stock Exchange, the reason I quit my 9 to 5 job is that I want freedom and live a lifestyle that I will like to live.

In 2008 one of my friends Introduce me to Futures Market,I started to learn a lot about how Futures Market worked.I was trading Equity Indexes Like (YM) E-mini Dow Futures,(NQ) E-mini NASDAQ 100 Futures,(RTY) E-mini Russell 2000 Futures,(ES) E-mini S&P 500 Futures etc.

In 2009 I started to trade (BTC) Bitcoin.Using a trading Platform called NinjaTrader Platform as I'm still trading Futures even now.
2018-03-20_1513.png

In my journey as an Online Entrepreneur there was up and downs I blew my trading account several times up until I learned how important is to have a Trading Plan and be discipline on it.

Now even the market goes against me I don't have a fear of losing money because I understand my trading plan and keep 100% on it.

As now almost all cryptocurrencies are in the Bearish direction I don't have any fear because I make money even the market go down, and make money even the market go up.I do all this using a simple strategy.My strategy is called "Price Action" that means I'm trading using "Naked Chart"I don't use those fancy Technical Analysis as many traders do.

While I was trading futures I decided to diverse my investment by learning Internet Marketing, I join Empower Network to learn about blogging and also drive traffic to my website.I learn how to use (PPC)Pay Per Click like Google Adwords,Bing Ads,Facebook Ads,Youtube Ads and other PPC Networks.
2018-03-20_1516.png

I promote different products for different Niches.What I found is that "Email Marketing" is the most profitable method of marketing because if you own an E-mail list of a certain niche, you have a printing money machine in your hands.That's why even now I continue doing Internet Marketing.

Last but not least, I found another business opportunity with nearly Zero risk and High returns.That business is called "Online Book Arbitrage".By this business, you can grow your Steem account quick and easy without worrying about crushing of a cryptocurrency.
2018-03-20_1521.png

What I like about this business, You make a guaranteed profit without any stress of losing what you already have.
The system tells you which book is profitable ,it also tells you how much profit you will get.Once you trade-in the book,it's locked your profit even if the price goes down you don't lose anything and the best part if the price goes up ,you can cancel the order without any charges and trade- in with a new price.

You can trade as many as you want no limit.Then you can purchase more steem power if you like.That means , you get guaranteed profit and Invest on Steem,Now you know that if the price goes down on Cryptocurrencies,You can continue making money on Online Book Arbitrage.

Making money online now is easy like 123....

If you like to add more business opportunity, you can contact me.I don't charge any money it's FREE.
I wish you all the best Steemains

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you @univeralpro I hope feel at home.


Welcome to Steemit @wandaa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much, I will check all your links.Have a blessing day.

welcome here wandaa
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Thank you so much for welcoming me I hope we will enjoy together on this exciting social community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51