Diamond painting in my life

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hi everybody! My name is Vera, and this is my first post.
I have to say, my love is all different crafts! I want to tell you about a diamond painting today. By reasons beyond my work has to do with interruptions. However, the hands require training and after a short and decisive struggle with the reasons I'm back working on a picture!
This is my first painting in this technique and as a maximalist, I chose the largest size) attempting to make all at once!

The set contains tweezers, stand and a bunch of packs with plastic diamonds.

And here's what it looks like and that I still had time to do.

I will doing it long but inexorably! I have filled with patience and where it comes from going to write in other posts.

Sort:  

Wow, so many talent people from Russia! Nice work! This type of work takes lots of patience! Welcome to Steemit Vera!

Добро пожаловать, Вера!
Спасибо, что поделились! Жду Ваши новые посты.

Wellcome to steemit! Interesting thing in the box :)

Welcome! This looks pretty nice. I don't think I would ever have enough pateince for something like this. :)

Welcome to steemit @veracraft【ツ】Have a happy weekend!

Congratulations @veracraft! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @veracraft! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @veracraft! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39