Hello! Let me introduce my self :-)

         My name is Giovanni, 26 years old. I live in Bacolod City, Negros Occidental , Philippines. I grow up to a happy and simple family. I'm the only child of the family, my mother and father died in vehicular accident since I was 1 year old, so my uncle and aunt raised me and treat me as their own child. my uncle ( father ) is a farmer and my aunt ( mother ) is a house wife. we live a simple but happy life. I really work hard and studyhard in order to graduate and my inspiration is my family.

                   I'm a Nurse and also a forex trader. I do froex trading as my partime job and extra income. I also love to cook when i'm at home. usually I,m busy working at hospital but if i have time I do blogging at home about health, foods, technology or some creative ideas I've learned.

  
(Me doing forex trade at my phone)


I also love to travel and making new friends, so, if you like, im always be here to be your friend.  so guys watch out for my blog about health, diet, exercise, technology, cooking, new ideas, travelphotography and forex trading. 

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @vansabanal. Iligan City Mindanao here :) How good are you in forex trading? I wanted to learn.

in forex i studied it for a year because its quite hard to distinguish the market. i just put risk reward ratio to my trade and eventually my wins is greater than lossing trade.

Welcome to steemit @vansabanal

thank you :-)

Hey, I'm pretty new too. I will follow you!

followed you too

Welcome, I am newbie just as you.

thank steemate :-)

Congratulations @vansabanal! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vansabanal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44