New member

Hello people,

This is my second post - it was impossible to control my excitement when I wrote my first post - and I would like to introduce myself now!

I live in England, but I have lived in many different places. In short, I am a good immigrant in a restrictive world. It is great to be here with you, finally!

Sort:  

Welcome you should tell us what you plan to be blogging about maybe add some photo or images, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Your feedback is highly appreciated and helps me to improve my ability to connect with you!

Nice to meet you! Happy Steeming!

@toallofus Nice to meet you too and I wish you the same, thank you!

You're welcome

Williamgabriel thank you so very much!

Hi welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92