Hi!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I waited a while for my intro. My name is Me and I'm here for the for the lulzzlooollolll... I would like to post things that people don't usually look for and other obscure type-o-things. I've been thinking of something important to say but honestly I can't think of anything. I'm going to post some stuff that you may have seen but I will re-iterate that I'm trying my best. I figured that on this post that I should at least show you a bit about myself, so I took a picture of my project for the week.

miner.jpg

I've had an old miner in my closet for about 4 years now, and with the price jump I figured I would go ahead and try to get the old girl working again. It had since broken from a fall and lost 2 of the 4 fans. A few days ago I went ahead and took up the challenge to get the damn thing down to temp. It hit me... Funnel all your ac to the machine, thus disregarding your own well being. I accepted the challenge with an acceptable outcome. my room is still a comfy 73 degrees while my miner sits at 149 degrees Fahrenheit. I think I'll let it sit for now...

minerstatus.png

Thanks guys please follow me and resteem if you like the story!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thechief I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @thechief. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thechief to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @thechief! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thechief! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37