Hi, I'm Tess at Tess Cooks4u ~ Lots of Food and Cooking

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Welcome to Tess Cooks4u. I'm Tess.  I am so excited to join the Steemit community.

My love and passion is cooking for friends and family.


I have been creating video recipes on Youtube and  sharing my food on Facebook for years. 

Alla at @AllasYummyFood has inspired and encouraged me to share my food and cooking on Steemit. So glad she did.


I am soooooo excited! I have been exploring the Steemit  community and have found so much information, creativity and love. 

Steemit has a lot to offer and I am looking forward to a lot of fun.



I am a long time homecook, frugal and use lots of fresh foods..   

My food and cooking covers a wide range of cultures and my recipes are easy and delicious. 

If you are looking for dinner ideas, learning how to cook or just like food, you will enjoy my site. 



Please follow me on Steemit and my new journey. I will be starting to post within the week. 

Thanks so much.

Please Upvote and Follow Me :)

Much Love! Tess

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks so much.

Welcome to Steemit :-)

Thank you.

Welcome and congrats on joining! If you like what you see on Steemit and support it, there is a great new article on this community being the Facebook killer! I am also featured in the article on Investorplace.com as being a musician on Steemit (Page 2 @wvm)! If you agree that Steemit is the Facebook killer upvote the post at the link below! Help spread the word of Steemit by spreading this article and the post around! Re-steem and upvote! https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/i-am-featured-in-investorplace-com-for-steemit-com-check-it also follow me here @wvm

Namesake... :) Allow this fellow newbie to wish you all the best. Upvoted :)

Thanks so much. Followed right back.

Welcome Tess, so happy to see you made it over. This place is amazing.

Thank you. I am enjoying myself. Have a good day.

Welcome to steemit @tesscooks4u. I hope to enjoy your cooking tips.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you. I love to cook and have a lot more to come.

More Food lovers yay!
It's awesome to have you!
Here my welcome gift to you:) 1 Post for you to Completely understand Steemit!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@adil/who-pays-people-on-steemit-do-you-have-to-pay-anything-case-solved

Thank you, I have sooooooo much to learn!

I believe in you :) You will crush it here

Welcome to Steemit @tesscooks4u :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hi Tess, great first page :-) . Hope things are good with you xx

Thank you so much. I am learning quite a bit. Thanks so much for commenting. Greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47