My first post - Hello everyone !

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody. I am a new member of the Steemit community. I joined Steemit today on 7/4/2018. I am 16 years old (12/12/2003)and I am from Hanoi. My hobbies are playing games and watching movies, especially I love to learn about computers.
I still do not know how to post an image on Steemit. Can you instruct me to post a representative photo in Steemit?

In the next 2 months I have a high school entrance examination, so I spend my time studying. I am very shy, with strangers I often shy.
I study writing very poorly, so I do not know what to say.
I hope to get to know everyone, especially the Vietnamese community.
Thank you .

Sort:  

Hi @taviet welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steem @taviet.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you

Hello and welcome to steemit @taviet

Looking forward to read some awesome post from you:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

em chào chị

chị dở

ối e Việt lùn tham gia rồi à??

e giờ ko lùn đâu chị

Bảo quái nhìn quen thế

Nó h khác xưa nên k nhận ra à😂?

Mọi lần nhìn qua thôi. Giờ có râu rồi haha

@a-alice hình như e m nhỉ


Welcome to Steemit @taviet!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, welcome to steemit, good luck!☺

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@shauntaemonte/the-only-royal-castle-in-the-americas

Hi @taviet .. welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and good luck. 👍

thank you

Your welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50